Our PTO Executive Board


Our PTO Executive Board is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. 

 

Co-President

Kristen Vassar

kristen@shepto.org

 

Co-President

Kelly Cravens

kellyc@shepto.org

 

Secretary

Stacy Meinhardt

stacy@shepto.org

 

Treasurer

Vicky Sanchez

vicky@shepto.org

 

 

 Parliamentarian

Kelly Williamson

 

 

 

Teacher Liaison

Tiara Atkinson

teacher@shepto.org

 

Co-VP of Enrichment

Christie Estes

christie@shepto.org

 

Co-VP of Enrichment

Megan Jamison

megan@shepto.org

 

Co-VP of Fundraising

Jessica Choice

jessica@shepto.org

Co-VP of Fundraising

OPEN

Co-VP of

Communications

Adiene Rasper

adiene@shepto.org

 

Co-VP of Communications

Makayla vonBadinski

makayla@shepto.org

 

Co-VP of Events & Hospitality

Cyndi Said

cyndi@shepto.org

Co-VP of Events & Hospitality

Amanda Camp

amanda@shepto.org

 

Co-VP of Programs

Mendy Hughes

mendy@shepto.org

 

Co-VP of Programs

Kelley Jones

kelleyj@shepto.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Click HERE for a list of our entire PTO Board.